Styret

Ottar Kaasa foto. DX5F9850

Funksjon Navn Adresse Telefon E-post
President Ottar Kaasa Kjærlighetsstien 26 C, 3681 Notodden 97122481 ottar.kaasa@gmail.com
Visepresident Ove Garen Brendsrudtoppen 21, 1385 Asker 91000544 ove.garen@dnvgl.com
Sekretær Helge Guldberg Lidarende 8, 3482 Tofte 32794082/91698691 hguldbe@online.no
Delelager Knut Larsen Østagløttvn. 14, 1472 Fjellhamar 90190514 knut-larsen@vikenfiber.no
Regnskap, Materialforvalter, Spesialverktøy Arve Gaupset Losbyveien 159, 1475 Finstadjordet 90121658 agaupse@online.no
Styremedlem Gudmund Sørensen Høymyrmarka 189, 1391 Vollen 93007947 Gudmuns@gmail.com
Redaktør Geirmund Jor Øvre Lunden 7, 0598 Oslo 41422586 gej@fagforbundet.no
Teknisk konsulent Reidar Hansen Grønnebergveien 2, Kaupangruta, 3250 Larvik 33127290 ialarvik@online.no
Webmaster John Selbekk Malenarommet 2, 7354 Viggja 41422586 john@selbekk.com
Forsikringskomite Knut Larsen Østagløttveien 14, 1472 Fjellhamar 90190514 knut-larsen@vikenfiber.no
Forsikringskomite Nils Skarland Akersbakken 3, 0172 Oslo 93857892 puuliima@gmail.com
%d bloggers like this: